Moved temporarily a few months back and physically a few hundred miles north compared to last year, Microsoft’s Build 2017 developer conference is nearly underway.With the first keynote set to start on May 10 at 8am PT (11am ET / 4pm BST / 1am May 11 AEST) from Seattle, Washington, Microsoft has plenty to chat about this year despite holding a major...