Uber has updated its app with a dedicated menu for controlling your privacy settings that includes another much-requested feature: the ability to delete your account.Rolling out today the ride sharing service's new settings allow users to tweak what personal data they share with Uber, such as location, notifications, and contacts all under one menu.The...