Today you can buy the red iPhone 7 and iPhone 7 Plus around the world.A selection of retailers, networks and carriers have already released the red iPhone 7 and iPhone 7 Plus, while Apple is expected to put it up for sale later today at around 8AM PT (11AM ET, 3PM GMT).You can buy the red iPhone in 128GB or 256GB versions - there's no 32GB model -...