Update: The new iPad from Apple is out today. You'll be able to order from around the world by the end of the day, and we expect to see if appear on the Apple website at 8AM PT (11AM ET, 3PM GMT) .Apple has launched its new iPad. There's no fancy name, or incremental number attached to this slate though. It's simply just 'iPad'.The Cupertino firm is...