President Donald Trump will announce his nominee to fill a vacant justice seat on the US Supreme Court via Facebook Live tonight.The president revealed his streaming plans on - where else - Twitter earlier on Tuesday. The broadcast takes place at 5pm PT/8pm ET/1am GMT on the White House Facebook page. We asked Facebook for comment on Trump's stream,...