Rockstar has confirmed Red Dead Redemption 2, a follow-up to 2010's much loved western adventure. It's set to come to PS4 and Xbox One.The game will launch in Fall 2017 and a trailer will be released this Thursday at 11AM EST (8AM PT, 4PM BST) as we correctly predicted. Rockstar has called the game, "an epic tale of life in America’s unforgiving heartland."RED...