When you delete data from your PC, it isn’t immediately erased – Windows only removes references, and marks it as available to be overwritten. Until that happens, the data can be restored quite easily using specialist recovery software.To completely remove sensitive information you need a program like Eraser, which permanently purges data by overwriting...