iOS 10 will be available for everyone to download today, September 13. The update will roll out in waves, so if you've not got it just yet, don't panic, it should appear on your iPhone or iPad soon. Apple usually releases the iOS updates between 09:00 and 10:00 PDT (12:00 and 13:00 ET, 17:00 and 18:00 BST, 02:00 and 03:00 the next morning AEST), so...