Goodbye, Nexus phones. Google is holding a big press conference on October 4, where it's rumored to be launching two new phones under its increasingly-used Pixel branding.Both the Google Pixel and Pixel XL are expected to be announced at its San Francisco event, which starts at 9am PST, 12pm EST and 5pm BST. It'll be live streamed on Google's favorite...