This will be a timely eWEEKchat conversation about the important use of new-gen technology in the security sector. Please join us. On Wednesday, Aug. 10, at 11 a.m. PDT/2 p.m. EDT/7 p.m. GMT, @eWEEKNews will host its 46th monthly #eWEEKChat. The topic will be "How Behavioral Biometrics Is Innovating IT Security." It will be moderated by Chris Preimesberger,...